Update: New Things

Happy Tuesday friends!

As I had threatened, I have created a blog solely for my poetry! I’ll be moving the poems that I’ve published on this blog over to the other one slowly but surely, so there will soon be only personal blog posts published on this site! No more Sunday poetry publications! Not that they ever happened regularly anyway.

If you’re at all interested in following my poetry in the future, you can do so here! It will also be linked in my “about me” section of this blog. It’s a less casual blog, so you might not find the same kind of humour there as you will here (unless you don’t take poetry seriously and giggle at everything anyway). I hope you like it! Love meeeeeeeeee.

K thanks. Bye now. Xo

Leave a Reply

