Update: What Even Is This Blog?

In the interest of creativity and having an outlet for my often-incoherent musings, I think this blog will start having less and less cohesion in its content from now on. Probably. Maybe. I actually have no fudging clue but WHATEVER it’s my blog and I can do what I want. So I’ll probably be putting some poetry on the main page, and also some prosaic nonsense, as well as the usual day-to-day junk that I started doing on here in the first place. Hope that’s cool and groovy, yo.

K bye.

rick and morty gif 1

Leave a Reply

